Toyota

Parsons Garage - (093) 24762

Dealer Principal

Helen Quinlan

<p>Frank Parsons</p>

Frank Parsons

Contact Number: 093-24762

Email Address: frank@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

Frank opened his doors on the N17 over 30 years ago and has always

remained in Sales in addition to the Dealer Principal role. Frank has
built the business up with his relaxed, friendly and personable customer
approach.

    

<p>Helen Quinlan</p>

Helen Quinlan

Contact Number: 093-24762

Email Address: Helen@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Dealer Principal

    

Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>Francis Tyrrell</p>

Francis Tyrrell

Contact Number: 093-24762

Mobile Number: 085-1514670

Email Address: francis@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

Francis has over 12 years experience in the motor trade and has been a member of the Parsons team since 2007. Francis has an energetic and enthusiastic approach to sales and is always available to help customers with any request they may have.

    

<p>Caroline Cunningham</p>

Caroline Cunningham

Contact Number: 093-24762

Email Address: Caroline@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Customer Relations Executive/ Sales Admin

    

<p>Graham Murphy</p>

Graham Murphy

Contact Number: 093-24762

Email Address: Graham@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

Service Team

Experts in their field 

<p>Pat Quinlan</p>

Pat Quinlan

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Email Address: Pat@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Hilary Parsons</p>

Hilary Parsons

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Email Address: hilary@parsonsgarage

Job Title: Service/Aftersales Manager

Hilary is the youngest member of the Parsons Family and joined the

business in 2003. She is always on hand to make sure our customers are
given the best service possible. You can contact Hilary with any
servicing needs you may have.

    

<p>Declan Murphy</p>

Declan Murphy

Contact Number: 093-24762

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Eamonn Doherty</p>

Eamonn Doherty

Contact Number: 093-24762

Email Address: eamonn@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Warranty

    

<p>Peter Curran</p>

Peter Curran

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Job Title: Toyota Technician

    

<p>Padraic Scarry</p>

Padraic Scarry

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Job Title: Pro Technician

    

<p>Jonathon Dolan</p>

Jonathon Dolan

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Job Title: Pro Technician

    

<p>Stephen Warren</p>

Stephen Warren

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Job Title: Technician

    

<p>Matthew Fergus</p>

Matthew Fergus

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Job Title: Apprentice

    

<p>Tomek Mielech</p>

Tomek Mielech

Contact Number: (093) 24762

Job Title: Workshop Assistant

    

Accounts

Meet our team

<p>Diane Clarke</p>

Diane Clarke

Contact Number: 093-24762

Email Address: diane@parsonsgarage.ie

Job Title: Financial controller

    

<p>Patricia Reilly</p>

Patricia Reilly

Contact Number: 093-24762

Job Title: Accounts/ Receptionist

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all